Camp Hillard, Scarsdale, New York Day Camp
Camp Hillard

Contact Camp Hillard

Camp Hillard

Box 1226
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (914) 949-8857
Fax: (914) 949-5843

KEY E-MAIL ADDRESSES:

General Info: camp@camphillard.com
Directors:
     Jon Libman: jon@camphillard.com
     Jim Libman: jim@camphillard.com
     Kathleen Libman: kathleen@camphillard.com
     Len Tabisel: len@camphillard.com
     Bill O'Neill: bill@camphillard.com
Swim Issues: swim@camphillard.com
Transportation: bus@camphillard.com
Employment: staff@camphillard.com


If you wish to receive information on Camp Hillard, please submit the form below.

Your Name:
Street Address:
City: State: Zip:
E-mail Address:
Telephone:

Tell us about your child/children:

Child's Name: Date of Birth:
Current Grade: Name of School:
Gender:
 
Child's Name: Date of Birth:
Current Grade: Name of School:
Gender:

Additional Comments:

Thank you for your interest in Camp Hillard!